Post

1 follower Follow
0
Avatar

Option to disable Update Message

This is getting very anoying what if I don't want to update my plugin. Each time I turn on my Indesign I get this message and ifv I click no next time I turn on the indesign I still get the same message.

Paulius

Paulius

Please sign in to leave a comment.

1 comment

0
Avatar

Hello Paulius,

Our current Plugin version (5.1.5) currently contains the option to disable this check automatically.  The checkbox is found in the Mag+ Settings Plugin Panel.

Regards,

Mike Rettew 

Mag+ Support Team

Mike Rettew 0 votes